Ramblings about happenings in my life.

Stuff Every Guy Needs To Have

Image

Every man should own at least a basic set of tools. I probably take owning tools to the extreme, but I am never more frustrated than when I am trying to work on a project or my car at home and I don’t have access to my tools. I am sure not everyone cares to be so mechanically inclined. But don’t be the annoying guy that has to constantly borrow tools. (that means don’t ask me to borrow mine)

Sears is pretty affordable. But if you have to have the best, buy Snapon.  Thank you Ken Takahashi for fueling my addiction for tools.

Leave a Reply

